Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Stefan von Zabiensky
Leiter Motorrad Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098226 Stefan.Zabiensky@schubert-motors.de

Alexander Adler
Serviceberater Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098223 Alexander.Adler@schubert-motors.de

Sebastian Scholz
Verkaufsberater Motorrad Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098224 Sebastian.Scholz@schubert-motors.de

Michael Baier
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098225 Michael.Baier@schubert-motors.de

Ingo Nowaczyk
Verkaufsberater Motorrad /
Zweiradmechanikermeister Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098220 Ingo.Nowaczyk@schubert-motors.de

Reinhold Mühlbauer
Zweiradmechaniker Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098220

Melanie Westphal
Serviceassistentin / Verkaufsassistentin Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098221 Melanie.Westphal@schubert-motors.de

Tobias Rädel
Zweiradmechaniker Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098220

Max Illiger
Auszubildender Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098220

Nils Krüger
Auszubildender Tel.: +49 (0)391 6098220